You can cancel your Tango Pro membership (both monthly and annual plans) at any time. Once canceled, you will have access to Tango for the remainder of your current payment cycle and will not be charged for the next payment cycle. We are not able to refund payments once the current payment cycle has started.

View Tango's official Terms here.


1. Go to My Workflows

2. Click on your profile

Click on your profile

3. Click on Account Settings

Click on Account Settings

4. Click on Billing

Click on Billing

5. Click on Manage subscription

There you will be able to cancel your subscription

Click on Manage subscription

This workflow was created with Tango.

For any questions regarding Tango Pro, contact us at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?