Regardless of your plan level, we don’t delete workflows unless you delete them. Please note that once you delete workflows, they may live on our infrastructure for some time after deletion for data recovery purposes.

If you explicitly want something removed from our infrastructure and/or are closing your account, we encourage you to contact us at [email protected]. More details on our data retention policy can be found here.

Did this answer your question?