You will need to upgrade yourself first by following the below steps, and then you can upgrade members of your team by following this Workflow.


1. From your Tango Homepage, make sure you're in the Workspace you want to upgrade

2. Click on the Workspace name to trigger the dropdown

Click on the Workspace name to trigger the dropdown

3. Click on Workspace Settings

Click on Workspace Settings

4. Click on Upgrade to Pro

Click on Upgrade to Pro

5. You will be taken to the Tango Pricing Page

You will be taken to the Tango Pricing Page

6. Click on Upgrade to Pro

Click on Upgrade to Pro

7. You will need to upgrade yourself, and then you can add and upgrade your team from the Members tab of your Workspace

You will need to upgrade yourself, and then you can add and upgrade your team from the Members tab of your Workspace

This workflow was created with Tango.

Did this answer your question?