When you create a Tango, it will default to your Personal folder, even if you are in a Workspace with your team. You can then edit your Tango before sharing it with a teammate or moving it to the "Shared with Workspace" library so your team can "ooh" and "ahh" over your beautiful processes and knowledge.
Yes. Tangos are automatically created in your "Personal" library, which is private to you. You can then share them with your team later.
Written by Collin EUpdated over a week ago