Any Creator invited into a Workspace as a member will be able to view, edit, and share all Workflows in the Workspace.
You can invite users as a Viewer for specific workflows by either leaving them in your Personal library and sharing the workflow with members, or have a workflow either in your Personal or Shared with Workspace library, and invite a non-member to the Workflow. The user will appear as a 'Guest' in the Members tab of your Settings modal.
Please note, Guests may only view or edit individual Tangos. To give a user broader access to your Workspace, add them as a Creator Free. We will be rolling out more formal permission and folder sharing roles soon, so stay tuned!