Any user invited into a Workspace will be able to view, edit, and share all Workflows in the Workspace. You can invite users as a viewer for specific Workflows if sharing the Workflow from your personal Workspace, but if you invite someone to your Workspace, we don't yet have a "View only" setting.

Did this answer your question?