1. Go to Your Workspace

2. Select the ellipses (...) on the Workflow you want to move. Select Move To

Right click on the Workflow you want to move. Select Move To

3. Click on the Workspace where you want to move the Workflow

Click on the Workspace where you want to move the Workflow

4. You can choose to move it to the Personal or Shared Folder within the Workspace

You can choose to move it to the Personal or Shared Folder within the Workspace

5. By expanding the sections in the Workspace, you can also organize it into Folders.

By expanding the sections in the Workspace, you can also organize it into Folders.

6. Click on Move

Click on Move

This workflow was created with Tango.

Did this answer your question?