How to remove a user from your Workspace

Date: June 8, 2022

Author: Andrea Bailey

Source: Tango


1. From the Workspace homepage

2. Click on the Name of your Workspace…

Click on the Name of your Workspace…

3. Click on Workspace Settings

Click on Workspace Settings

4. Click on Members

Click on Members

5. Select the Role of the User you want to remove. This will bring up

Select the Role of the User you want to remove. This will bring up

6. Click on Remove from Workspace

Click on Remove from Workspace

7. Confirm

Confirm

This workflow was created with Tango.

If they were a Creator Pro or Admin, Stripe will provide you with a credit which will be applied to the next billing cycle. Please note, this is not a refund.

Did this answer your question?