How to Use Live Blur!

This new feature allows you to blur sensitive information on your webpage prior to capturing your Workflow.

Live Blur is a part of our Tango Pro features. More information on Tango Pro here.


1. Go to Google Calendar

Go to Google Calendar

2. Click on 'Live Blur' icon.

Click on 'Live Blur' icon.

3. Blur content by clicking into the information you wish to redact. To unblur, click into the information again.

Blur content by clicking into the information you wish to redact. To unblur, click into the information again.

4. To exit Live Blur in order to continue capturing your Workflow, click 'Exit Live Blur.'

To exit Live Blur in order to continue capturing your Workflow, click 'Exit Live Blur.'

5. Continue capturing your Workflow.

Information that was blurred will be redacted throughout your capture.

Continue capturing your Workflow.

Live Blur is a part of our Tango Pro features. Upgrade to Tango Pro here!

This workflow was created with Tango.

Did this answer your question?