When you apply and save a blur in our workflow editor, Tango will discard the old copy of the image on our infrastructure and make sure only the redacted image persists. Unfortunately, this does mean we can no longer undo or redo your blurs after you have saved the image. If you wish to re-capture a step you have blurred, you can always click on “Add steps” and then “Capture steps” to resume your capture from that step.

To avoid capturing any sensitive data in the first place, we recommend using the “Live Blur” feature (available for Pro accounts) during your workflow capture. Live Blur allows users to blur information on the screen before capturing a screenshot, ensuring that the sensitive data will not be captured in Tango screenshots.

Did this answer your question?