By default after you capture a workflow, anyone with the link will be able to view the workflow. You can make your workflow private and/or only viewable by specific people via the Share settings.

When viewing access is restricted, only those designated as a Viewer or Editor will be able to view the URL. See this Tango on how to restrict access to a workflow.

Did this answer your question?