How to Leave a Workspace

Date: May 31, 2022

Author: Andrea Bailey

Source: Tango


1. Click on Your Workspace…

Click on Your Workspace…

2. Click on Workspace Settings

Click on Workspace Settings

3. Click on Members

Click on Members

4. As the admin of your Pro Workspace, you can upgrade other users to Admin, and then Leave the Workspace

If you are not the Admin, you can leave the Workspace. If your Workspace is a free Workspace, everyone will be an "Admin lite", so you can just leave the Workspace.

As the admin of your Pro Workspace, you can upgrade other users to Admin, and then Leave the Workspace

5. Click on Leave workspace

Click on Leave workspace

6. Click on Yes, Leave

Click on Yes, Leave

This workflow was created with Tango.

Did this answer your question?