To upgrade your Team to Tango Pro, you first need to follow the steps in this Workflow to upgrade your Workspace to Tango Pro.

Then you can add and edit the permissions of users in your Workspace, including upgrading users to Pro:


1. From your Workspace Homepage...

2. Click on Invite Members

Click on Invite Members

3. Type the user email address you'd like to invite to join your Workspace

Type the user email address you'd like to invite to join your Workspace

4. You can designate their Access Level.

Admin and Creator Pro users will be automatically added to your Billing method. Creator Lite users are free users. You can have up to 25 Creator Lite users in your Pro Workspace, and an unlimited number of Pro users.

You can designate their Access Level.

5. Click on Send Invite

Click on Send Invite

6. You can also upgrade existing users in your Workspace Settings.

You can also upgrade existing users in your Workspace Settings.

7. Click on Workspace Settings

Click on Workspace Settings

8. Click on Members

Click on Members

9. Under Role, you can select the user level of the existing members of your team.

Upgrading users will automatically increment your payment method on file.

Under Role, you can select the user level of the existing members of your team.

This workflow was created with Tango.

Did this answer your question?