Tango Pro users can keep Tangos in Team Libraries private. Free users can limit who outside the Workspace can access the URL.
When you create a Tango, it will default to your Drafts library, which only you have access to. You can then edit your Tango before sharing it with a teammate or moving it to the Team Library so your team can leverage it to get their work done faster.
In Pro Workspaces, all Tangos in the Team Library default to being accessible to anyone in the Workspace, but you or Workspace admins can restrict access. Note that admins in Pro Workspaces can see all content within the Team Library.
Free users' content defaults to a "public" link, meaning anyone who has the link can access it, but it will not show up in search platform results.