When you create a Workflow in Tango, it will default to your Personal Library, even if you are in a Workspace with your Team. You can then edit and polish your Workflows before moving them to the Shared with Workspace Library so your team can "ooh" and "ahh" over your processes and knowledge.

Did this answer your question?