Skip to main content
All CollectionsPricing, Billing, & SubscriptionsWorkspace & Team Billing
Do I have to upgrade everyone in my Workspace to Pro?
Do I have to upgrade everyone in my Workspace to Pro?

Everyone in a Pro Workspace is an upgraded user.

Support Team avatar
Written by Support Team
Updated over a week ago

Yes. When upgrading a Workspace to Pro, you must upgrade all users within the Workspace. Workspaces are billed per seat, based on the number of Creator Pros and Sidekicks in your Workspace.

Learn more about the different roles and subscriptions: What are the different member roles and pricing tiers?

To upgrade and assign roles: How do I upgrade my team?

Did this answer your question?