When viewing access is restricted, only those designated as a
Editor will be able to view the URL.
2. Click on "Anyone with the link can view"
3. Select "Only invited users can access"
4. Copy Link
Anyone who was designated as a
Editor above will be able to view the URL. No one else will be able to.