Only Workspace admins can manage overarching guest and member permissions within a Workspace. However, any user in a Workspace can invite a Guest to view individual Tangos they have access to.
2. Click on Settings & members
3. From the modal that opens, select Members
4. You will see a tab for Members, Guests and Pending Invites. Select Guests.
5. The Guests tab is a list of all users within your Workspace.
Click on "Shared content" next to any user's name to reveal a drop-down list of all the Tango the user has access to in your Workspace, as well as the option to remove the user from the Workspace.
Please note, even as an admin, you may not have access to all of the Tangos that have been shared with a Guest. If the Tango is in another user's Personal Library and is not shared with you, you will not be able to see the content the Guest has access to.
6. Click on Remove from Workspace
7. Confirm that you want to remove the user from the Workspace
This will revoke the user's access from all Tangos in the Workspace that had previously been shared with them. In order to revoke access to individual Tangos, you can go to that particular file and remove the user there.